Advancement

Colleen Garland, vice president for advancement
740-427-5154 | garland1@kenyon.edu

Sharon Williams, interim associate vice president for development
740-427-5586 | williamsl1@kenyon.edu

Kyle Henderson '80, associate vice president for planned giving
740-427-5729 | hendersonk@kenyon.ed

Anne Higby Ellsworth '04, director of parent and family giving
740-427-5149 | ellswortha@kenyon.edu

Nicole Pagano-Percy, director of development for campus partners
740-427-5519 | percyn@kenyon.edu

Kent Woodward-Ginther '93, senior development officer
740-427-5518 | woodwardgintherk@kenyon.edu

Annual Giving

Shawn Dailey, director of annual giving
740-427-5151 | daileys@kenyon.edu

Shayna Daubert, director of reunion giving
740-427-5916 | dauberts@kenyon.edu

Terry Dunnavant, director of class giving
740-427-5579 | dunnavantt@kenyon.edu

Molly Gutridge, assistant director of annual giving
740-427-5286 | gutridge1@kenyon.edu

Tracey Wilson, director of leadership giving
740-427-5568 | wilson1@kenyon.edu

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Scott Baker, associate vice president of alumni and parent engagement
740-427-5148 | bakersr@kenyon.edu

Bethanne Fowler, director of advancement events
740-427-5583 | fowlerb@kenyon.edu

Annie Gordon, director of alumni engagement
740-427-5096 | gordon3@kenyon.edu

Tristan Neviska, associate director of young alumni engagement
740-427-5239 | neviskatj@kenyon.edu