Advancement

Colleen Garland, vice president for advancement
740-427-5154 | garland1@kenyon.edu

Sharon Williams, associate vice president for development
740-427-5586 | williamsl1@kenyon.edu

Kyle Henderson '80, associate vice president for planned giving
740-427-5729 | hendersonk@kenyon.edu

Anne Higby Ellsworth '04, director of parent and family giving
740-427-5149 | ellswortha@kenyon.edu

Nicole Pagano-Percy, development officer
740-427-5519 | percyn@kenyon.edu

Sarah Tancredi, director of major gifts
740-427-5587 | tancredi1@kenyon.edu

Kent Woodward-Ginther '93, senior development officer
740-427-5518 | woodwardgintherk@kenyon.edu

Kate Daleiden, Development Officer
740-427-5346 | daleiden1@kenyon.edu

Katie Robertson, Development Officer
robertson2@kenyon.edu

Annual Giving

Shawn Dailey, associate vice president for alumni & parents events & annual giving
740-427-5151 | daileys@kenyon.edu

Shayna Daubert, director of reunion giving
740-427-5916 | dauberts@kenyon.edu

Terry Dunnavant, director of class giving
740-427-5579 | dunnavantt@kenyon.edu

Molly Gutridge, assistant director of annual giving
740-427-5286 | gutridge1@kenyon.edu

Tracey Wilson, director of leadership giving
740-427-5568 | wilson1@kenyon.edu

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Shawn Dailey, associate vice president for alumni & parents events & annual giving
740-427-5151 | daileys@kenyon.edu

Annie Gordon, director of alumni engagement
740-427-5096 | gordon3@kenyon.edu

Lindsey Colopy, associate director of alumni and parent engagement events
740-427-5583 | colopy1@kenyon.edu

Tristan Neviska, associate director of young alumni engagement
740-427-5239 | neviskatj@kenyon.edu