Campaign Leadership Committee

Rose Fealy ’84 tri-chair
CFO & Chief Administrative Officer
Museum of Science and Industry
Chicago, Illinois

David Horvitz ’74 H’98, tri-chair
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
SouthOcean Capital Partners
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Jim Parker ’81 P’10, tri-chair
Parker Plastics, Inc.
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin


James Blue III P'23
SVP, Head of Smithsonian Channel
New York, New York

John Crain ’10
Junior Portfolio Manager/Trader
Energy Opportunities Capital Mgmt.
Austin, Texas

Chris Eaton ’89
Director, MLWM Market Executive
Merrill Lynch
Columbus, Ohio

Jim Finn ’70
The Finn Company
Columbus, Ohio

Christine Gould Sharkey '80
Pres.,Com. Engagement & Corning Ent.
Corning Inc.
Corning, New York

Kamille Harless ’99
Chemistry Teacher
Atlanta, GA

Nettie Keck '90
La Jolla, California

Kyle Laux ’03
Sr. Vice President-Public Finance
Davenport & Company LLC
Richmnd, VA

Joe Lipscomb ’87 P’19
Arborview Capital LLC
Chevy Chase, Maryland

Harvey Lodish ’62 P’89 GP’21 H’82
Professor of Biology and Biomedical Engineering
Whitehead Institute/MIT
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Caitlin Looney Landesberg '05
Founder & CEO
Sufferfest Brewing Company
Mill Valley, California

Rod O’Connor ’80 P’07
ROC Group Inc.
New York, New York

John Rowell P'23
Senior Manager
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
New York, New York

Maraleen Shields ’00
Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P. C.
Center Valley, Pennsylvania

Colleen Siders Eaton ’87
Colleen Eaton Consulting LLC
Columbus, Ohio

Katherine Stautberg ’87 P'23
Terrace Park, Ohio

Tim Stautberg ’85 P'23
Retired - Chief Financial Officer
Terrace Park, Ohio

Chris Toft ’89
Vice President of Development
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois
50 under 50 representative

Doug Wang ’78
Retired - Senior Vice President

Northern Trust
Shaker Heights, Ohio

Matt Winkler ’77 P’13 H’00
Editor-in-Chief Emeritus
Bloomberg News
New York, New York

Honorary Chairs:

Richard L. Thomas ’53 P’81 H’72
Retired Chairman - First Chicago NBD Corp.
Chicago, Illinois

Buffy Ireland Hallinan ’76 H’92
Gambier, Ohio

Kenyon Fund Executive Committee

The Kenyon Fund Executive Committee (KFEC) is the leadership group for the Kenyon Fund, which has an extensive volunteer network comprised of over 300 volunteers who encourage their fellow alumni and alumnae to support the Kenyon Fund.

Maraleen Shields '00, chair
Shareholder, Fitzpatrick Lentz & Bubba P.C., Center Valley, Pennsylvania

Rebecca Hoyt '99, class agent program chair
Business Generalist/Trainer, McMaster-Carr Supply Co.

Kyle Laux '03, past chair
Sr. Vice President, Davenport & Company LLC, Richmond, VA


Joe Adkins '63
Retired attorney, Covington, Kentucky

Kaley P. Bell '06
Head of secondary school advising, St. Bernard's School, New York, New York

Will Enloe '94
Planned giving officer, Floyd Healthcare Foundation, Rome, Georgia

Katie Goldman '16
Intern, Peggy Guggenheim Collection, New York, New York

Sheldon Kimber '99
Managing Partner, Co-founder, Intersect Power, Walnut, California

Bradford Koles'86
Executive Director, Advisory Board Company

Eric Newman '96
Travel Writer, Iceland with Kids

Colby Penzone '95
Head of Investment Product, Fidelity Investments

Eugene Peterson '86
Community Relations Specialist, Mayor's Office of Annapolis

Mary Schwendener '85
Psychologist - owner/HBPC Staff Psych, InnerConnections Counseling/Dayton VMAC, Richmond, Indiana

Cody Shankman '12
Director of Client Partnership, Signafire Technologies, Brooklyn, New York

Lizzie Siphron '17
Program Coordinator, Harvard Business School Executive Education, Boston, Massachusetts

Bi Vuong '03
Managing Director, Education Practice, Project Evident

Terry West '97
Director of Business Operations, TEK Systems, Westerville, Ohio

Jason White '01
Vice President, T. Rowe Price International, ltd.